Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeannie Mcculley

Jeannie Mcculley

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Mcculley
"We have had a few claims over the years. All were handle perfectly. Quick, easy and so friendly."
Profile photo of Sue Marx

Sue Marx

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Marx
"The State Farm Insurance jingle, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there, rings true for me as they are a neighbor (just a couple of blocks from my home) and after being away from their service for a few years am thrilled to say that I'm back to stay and all the same people were there to assist me! So glad to have insurance for my house and cars that I can understand and they are a local business that I prefer to support. Service is fast and reliable ~ I didn't even have questions! Thank you Ladies! Sue Marx"
Profile photo of rachel schaapveld

rachel schaapveld

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel schaapveld
"I recently made the switch to State Farm from a different agency. It did not take long for Cara to reach out to me after I inquired online for a quote for auto and renter's insurance. The quote l was given was almost 1/3 less than I was paying with my previous insurance agency. Cara was polite and prompt. The transition was seamless. Thank you so much for everything."
Profile photo of Kurt Hirt

Kurt Hirt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Hirt
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of robert ribbink

robert ribbink

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert ribbink
"Always one phone call away for anything I need. Super nice and friendly service. I love Brenda Garcia State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Keith Porter

Keith Porter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Porter
"Brenda and Cara have served my family so well over many, many years. They are always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Bonnie I Noll

Bonnie I Noll

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie I Noll
"I would recommend Brenda and her team, especially Cara to anyone seeking insurance for anything. This team has gone over and beyond what any other company has ever done for me. I will continue to always support them. Thank you for all you have done for me."
Profile photo of Karina Ceniceros

Karina Ceniceros

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Ceniceros
"Brenda and her team are amazing! They truly are the best and very helpful and responsive when it comes to anything! Zero issues! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aristeo Gomez

Aristeo Gomez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aristeo Gomez
"Brenda and her team are super friendly and always ready to help when you need it they have always made our insurance needs easy like they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Chris West

Chris West

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris West
"Brenda and her staff has always been there when needed great team and great help."
Profile photo of Jack La

Jack La

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack La
"Absolutely the best to work with. Zero issues!"
Profile photo of Tammy Warren

Tammy Warren

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Warren
"Always receive awesome service!"
Profile photo of Robin Mollenhauer

Robin Mollenhauer

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mollenhauer
"Brenda and staff always provide amazing customer service. I appreciate the fact that they know who I am when I call."
Profile photo of Mitch Painter

Mitch Painter

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Painter
"Always ready to help answer any questions and amazing customer support. Cara that runs the front desk has always been a pleasure to work with and have worked with them for 16 years now!"
Profile photo of Sandi Warner

Sandi Warner

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Warner
"We have been customer's for some 20 years. Always dependable. And too this day. Thankyou Kara for outstanding service. Hard to find in today's world."
Profile photo of Trent Robertson

Trent Robertson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Robertson
"LOVE Brenda and Cara! They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Deanna D-N

Deanna D-N

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna D-N
"Cara was amazing to work with. Straight to the point and got us everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend their team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Hodges

Justin Hodges

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hodges
"Great people always helpful and will always work with you to save you money win win!"
Profile photo of Brenda Degner

Brenda Degner

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Degner
"Cara went above and beyond to get my claim processed. She was, as always, professional, helpful, and encouraging, which was so nice after the accident I was involved in. I thank her all her wonderful help!"
Profile photo of buttons cloud

buttons cloud

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by buttons cloud
"My grandson was involved in an accident. Not his fault. The car is mine so I had to deal with the insurance claim. Turns out the other driver was insured with State Farm. I asked Cara for some help with the paperwork and even though it wasn't her claim she not only filed all the paperwork but she called through to State Farm to get the funds released before they got the documents and she dealt with mailing it all. This is customer service done the right way! Cara is awesome! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacque Christianson

Jacque Christianson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Christianson
"Cara is so great, you can talk to her so easily, makes you feel secure about all insurance questions. You are an asset to the company. Thanks 🙂"
Profile photo of robert jones

robert jones

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by robert jones
"They have always treated us great i would recommend them to anyone. I would give the whole team a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of J Griffzee

J Griffzee

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Griffzee
"Best insurance agent in Muscatine in my opinion. I've had State Farm insurance for 36 years"
Profile photo of Becky Eserhaut

Becky Eserhaut

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Eserhaut
"Brenda and her team are the best. They truly exhibit the “like a good neighbor, Sate Farm is there” motto. We contact Cara most of the time with questions and changes we need to take care of. She is absolutely wonderful to work with and is always patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Ben Edkin

Ben Edkin

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Edkin
"Brenda and team are always great!"