Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert ribbink

robert ribbink

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert ribbink
"Always one phone call away for anything I need. Super nice and friendly service. I love Brenda Garcia State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Keith Porter

Keith Porter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Porter
"Brenda and Cara have served my family so well over many, many years. They are always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Bonnie I Noll

Bonnie I Noll

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie I Noll
"I would recommend Brenda and her team, especially Cara to anyone seeking insurance for anything. This team has gone over and beyond what any other company has ever done for me. I will continue to always support them. Thank you for all you have done for me."
Profile photo of Karina Ceniceros

Karina Ceniceros

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Ceniceros
"Brenda and her team are amazing! They truly are the best and very helpful and responsive when it comes to anything! Zero issues! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aristeo Gomez

Aristeo Gomez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aristeo Gomez
"Brenda and her team are super friendly and always ready to help when you need it they have always made our insurance needs easy like they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Chris West

Chris West

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris West
"Brenda and her staff has always been there when needed great team and great help."
Profile photo of Jack La

Jack La

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack La
"Absolutely the best to work with. Zero issues!"
Profile photo of Tammy Warren

Tammy Warren

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Warren
"Always receive awesome service!"
Profile photo of Robin Mollenhauer

Robin Mollenhauer

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mollenhauer
"Brenda and staff always provide amazing customer service. I appreciate the fact that they know who I am when I call."
Profile photo of Mitch Painter

Mitch Painter

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Painter
"Always ready to help answer any questions and amazing customer support. Cara that runs the front desk has always been a pleasure to work with and have worked with them for 16 years now!"
Profile photo of Sandi Warner

Sandi Warner

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Warner
"We have been customer's for some 20 years. Always dependable. And too this day. Thankyou Kara for outstanding service. Hard to find in today's world."
Profile photo of Trent Robertson

Trent Robertson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Robertson
"LOVE Brenda and Cara! They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Deanna D-N

Deanna D-N

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna D-N
"Cara was amazing to work with. Straight to the point and got us everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend their team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Hodges

Justin Hodges

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hodges
"Great people always helpful and will always work with you to save you money win win!"
Profile photo of Brenda Degner

Brenda Degner

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Degner
"Cara went above and beyond to get my claim processed. She was, as always, professional, helpful, and encouraging, which was so nice after the accident I was involved in. I thank her all her wonderful help!"
Profile photo of buttons cloud

buttons cloud

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by buttons cloud
"My grandson was involved in an accident. Not his fault. The car is mine so I had to deal with the insurance claim. Turns out the other driver was insured with State Farm. I asked Cara for some help with the paperwork and even though it wasn't her claim she not only filed all the paperwork but she called through to State Farm to get the funds released before they got the documents and she dealt with mailing it all. This is customer service done the right way! Cara is awesome! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacque Christianson

Jacque Christianson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Christianson
"Cara is so great, you can talk to her so easily, makes you feel secure about all insurance questions. You are an asset to the company. Thanks 🙂"
Profile photo of robert jones

robert jones

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by robert jones
"They have always treated us great i would recommend them to anyone. I would give the whole team a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of J Griffzee

J Griffzee

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Griffzee
"Best insurance agent in Muscatine in my opinion. I've had State Farm insurance for 36 years"
Profile photo of Becky Eserhaut

Becky Eserhaut

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Eserhaut
"Brenda and her team are the best. They truly exhibit the “like a good neighbor, Sate Farm is there” motto. We contact Cara most of the time with questions and changes we need to take care of. She is absolutely wonderful to work with and is always patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Ben Edkin

Ben Edkin

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Edkin
"Brenda and team are always great!"
Profile photo of Paige Shifflett

Paige Shifflett

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Shifflett
"They are the best! Very responsive with questions and assistance and always happy to help! I highly recommend using them for all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ron Hernandez

Ron Hernandez

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hernandez
"Brenda has an exceptional team of professionals who have made it a pleasure to do business with them since 2007. Our primary contact is Cara who manages all of our auto and home insurance needs with unfailingly good, fast service. Cara looks out for our insurance needs and ensures our policies are exactly what we need--no more, no less. We have moved twice within Iowa since living in Muscatine. Brenda, Cara, and State Farm have been there for us at every move and continue to provide great service."
Profile photo of Richard Hines

Richard Hines

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hines
"Brenda and the entire staff are number one professionals and number two are very responsive to the customers needs. I recently retired and was looking for an investment opportunity for my funds. With Brenda's assistance I chose State Farm to handle my investments. For the past three years I've been pleased with the performance of the investment program and look forward to continuing for many years. I recently had a little incident with my car and needed repairs. Thanks to the staff and their work the car was repaired within a week and a half. I had no problems with the body shop of my choice handling the work. I'm grateful for the fact that I have not had to use my homeowner's insurance but I'm sure I'd have the same professional and helpful staff taking care of my needs there."
Profile photo of Skye Hill

Skye Hill

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Hill
"I don’t think one word would sum them up. They are truly the most amazing insurance company I have ever had or dealt with. They have answered all of my questions, made policy changes via email on the fly. They have worked with me to give me amazing discounts and they have also educated me on policy’s I didn’t know about (flood insurance). I highly recommend this team as not only are you covered with insurance but your state of mind is covered as well as they go the distance for you. I should also add I always have a million questions and they always happily answer all of them. I would like to also give Cara K Johnson a special spotlight, this lady is truly amazing and you don’t have to feel awkward talking to her about anything."